Cook
Faculty

PROFESSOR

Dr.Boonchai Techaumnat (BTA)
High-Voltage Engineering Research Laboratory (HVRL)
Boonchai.T@chula.ac.th
Dr.Bundhit Eua-Arporn (BEA)
Power System Research Laboratory (PSRL)
Bundhit.E@chula.ac.th
Dr.David Banjerdpongchai (DBP)
Control Systems Research Laboratory (CSRL)
bdavid@chula.ac.th
Dr.Songphol Kanjanachuchai (SKJ)
Semiconductor Device Research Laboratory (SDRL)
songphol.k@chula.ac.th

ACADEMIC EXPERT

Dr.Somsak Panyakeow (SPY)
Semiconductor Device Research Laboratory (SDRL)
s_panyakeow@yahoo.com
Dr.Watit Benjapolakul (WBK)
Telecommunication System Research Laboratory (TSRL)
Watit.B@chula.ac.th

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

Dr.Chaiyachet Saivichit (CSC)
Telecommunication System Research Laboratory (TSRL)
Chaiyachet.S@chula.ac.th
Dr.Chanchana Tangwongsan (CTS)
Bio-Electronics Research Laboratory (BERL)
tchanchana@yahoo.com
Dr.Charnchai Pluempitiwiriyawej (CPW)
Signal Processing and Artificial Intelligence Research Laboratory (SPAI)
Charnchai.P@chula.ac.th
Dr.Chaodit Aswakul (CAK)
Telecommunication System Research Laboratory (TSRL)
Chaodit.a@chula.ac.th
Cherdkul  Sopavanit (CSN)
Power Electronic Research Laboratory (PERL)
Cherdkul.S@chula.ac.th
Dr.Duang-rudee Worasucheep (DWC)
Electromagnetic Research Laboratory (EMRL)
Duangrudee.W@chula.ac.th
Dr.Jitkomut  Songsiri (JSS)
Control Systems Research Laboratory (CSRL)
jitkomut.s@chula.ac.th
Dr.Kulyos Audomvongseree (KAR)
Power System Research Laboratory (PSRL)
kulyos.a@eng.chula.ac.th
Dr.Naebboon Hoonchareon (NHC)
Power System Research Laboratory (PSRL)
naebboon.h@chula.ac.th
Dr.Nisachon Tangsangiumvisai (NTS)
Signal Processing and Artificial Intelligence Research Laboratory (SPAI)
Nisachon.T@chula.ac.th
Dr.Somchai  Ratanathammaphan (SRT)
Semiconductor Device Research Laboratory (SDRL)
rsomchai@chula.ac.th
Dr.Sotdhipong Phichaisawat (SPW)
Power System Research Laboratory (PSRL)
Sotdhipong.P@chula.ac.th
Dr.Supatana Auethavekiat (SAK)
Bio-Electronics Research Laboratory (BERL)
Supatana.A@chula.ac.th
Dr.Supavadee Aramvith (SAV)
Signal Processing and Artificial Intelligence Research Laboratory (SPAI)
Supavadee.A@chula.ac.th
Dr.Surachai Chaitusaney (SCN)
Power System Research Laboratory (PSRL)
surachai.c@chula.ac.th
Dr.Surapong Suwankawin (SSW)
Power Electronic Research Laboratory (PERL)
surapong.su@chula.ac.th
Dr.Suwit Kiravittaya (SKY)
Semiconductor Device Research Laboratory (SDRL)
suwit.ki@chula.ac.th
Dr.Thavatchai Tayjasanant (TTN)
Power System Research Laboratory (PSRL)
Thavatchai.T@chula.ac.th
Dr.Wanchalerm Pora (WPR)
Embedded Systems and IC Design Research Laboratory (ESID)
wanchalerm.p@chula.ac.th
Dr.Watcharapong  Khovidhungij (WKG)
Control Systems Research Laboratory (CSRL)
bodeplots@hotmail.com
Dr.Lunchakorn Wuttisittikulkij (LWK)
Telecommunication System Research Laboratory (TSRL)
Lunchakorn.W@chula.ac.th

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Dr.Apiwat Lek-uthai (ALT)
Bio-Electronics Research Laboratory (BERL)
apiwat.l@chula.ac.th
Dr.Arporn Teeramongkonrasmee (ATM)
Bio-Electronics Research Laboratory (BERL)
tarporn@chula.ac.th
Dr.Chanarong Banmongkol (CBK)
High-Voltage Engineering Research Laboratory (HVRL)
channarong.b@chula.ac.th
Dr.Chanin Wissawinthanon (CWN)
Semiconductor Device Research Laboratory (SDRL)
Chanin.W@chula.ac.th
Dr.Manop  Wongsaisuwan (MWS)
Control Systems Research Laboratory (CSRL)
manop.w@chula.ac.th
Dr.Panuwat Janpugdee (PJP)
Electromagnetic Research Laboratory (EMRL)
Panuwat.Ja@chula.ac.th
Dr.Pasu Kaewplung (PKP)
Electromagnetic Research Laboratory (EMRL)
Pasu.K@chula.ac.th
Dr.Somboon Sangwongwanich (SSV)
Power Electronic Research Laboratory (PERL)
somboona@chula.ac.th
Dr.Suchin  Arunsawatwong (SAR)
Control Systems Research Laboratory (CSRL)
suchin.a@chula.ac.th
Dr.Suree Pumrin (SPR)
Embedded Systems and IC Design Research Laboratory (ESID)
suree.p@chula.ac.th
Dr.Tuptim Angkaew (TAK)
Electromagnetic Research Laboratory (EMRL)
tuptim.a@chula.ac.th
Dr.Widhyakorn Asdornwised (WAS)
Signal Processing and Artificial Intelligence Research Laboratory (SPAI)
Widhyakorn.A@chula.ac.th

FACULTY MEMBER

Boonchuay Supmonchai (BSC)
Embedded Systems and IC Design Research Laboratory (ESID)
boonchuay.s@chula.ac.th
Hadsakoon Boriphonmongkol (HBM)
Power System Research Laboratory (PSRL)
hadsakoon.b@chula.ac.th
Jakapan Lee (JPL)
Electromagnetic Research Laboratory (EMRL)
Jakapan.L@chula.ac.th
Dr.Napong Panitantum (NPT)
Embedded Systems and IC Design Research Laboratory (ESID)
Napong.P@chula.ac.th
Dr.Pisitpol Chirapongsananurak (PCR)
Power System Research Laboratory (PSRL)
pisitpol.c@chula.ac.th
Dr.Sawit Na Songkhla
Bio-Electronics Research Laboratory (BERL)
sawit.n@chula.ac.th
Dr.Teerapol Silawan (TSL)
Telecommunication System Research Laboratory (TSRL)
Teerapol.S@chula.ac.th